Contact Us

Mid-Atlantic Association of Alpha Phi Alpha Chapters

Email: districtvicommunications@gmail.com

Links: Alpha Headquarters    |  Alpha East   |   Alpha Net

Α Φ Α Mission

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. develops leaders, promotes brotherhood and academic excellence, while providing service and advocacy for our communities.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2019 by Mid-Atlantic Association of Alpha Phi Alpha Chapters  (MAAC)

College Chapters

Beta

Howard University
Washington, D.C.

Chapter President: Robert Lee

roblee42695@gmail.com

Beta Alpha

Morgan State University
Baltimore, MD.

Chapter President: Jordan Beckford
Jobec93@gmail.com

Gamma Sigma

Delaware State University
Dover, DE.

Chapter President: Unavailable
Contact the M.A.A.C.

Delta Nu

University of MD Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, MD

Chapter President: Jered Brown
jebrown2@umes.edu

Eta Zeta

Bowie State University
Bowie, MD.

Chapter President: Moe Spriggs
moediesel13@yahoo.com
 

Iota Zeta

Unversity of Maryland
College Park, MD

Chapter President: Elias Hillaire
eliashilaire@gmail.com
 

Mu Rho

Towson University
Towson, MD.

Chapter President:
Pending
 

Mu Upsilon

Frostburg State University
Frostburg, MD

Chapter President: Geo Parker
gnparker@gmail.com
 

Nu Beta

American, Catholic, Georgetown, George Washington Universities
Washington, D.C.

Chapter President: Georgino Joasil

gtj6@georgetown.edu
 

Xi Omicron

University of Delaware
Newark, DE.

Chapter President: Ryan Broussard
ryanbrou@udel.edu
 

Omicron Omicron

University of DC
Washington, D.C.

Chapter President: Drew Gray
drewjgray96@gmail.com

Phi Iota

McDaniel College
Westminster, MD

Chapter President: Danny Flanagan III
dtf001@mcdaniel.edu

Pi Theta

Coppin State University
Baltimore, MD

Chapter President: Seth Johnson
seth.johnson008@gmail.com

Sigma Sigma

Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, MD.

Chapter President: Kwame Alston
kalston6@jhu.edu

Upsilon Epsilon

Salisbury University
Newark, DE.

Chapter President: Amir Carter
ac.uva.23@gmail.com

Upsilon Zeta

University of Maryland Baltimore County
Baltimore, MD

Chapter President: Marcus Glaze
marcusg1@umbc.edu

Alumni Chapters

Delta Lambda

Baltimore, MD

Chapter President:
Marco Merrick
marcomerrick@aol.com

Go To Site

 

Mu Lambda

Washington, D.C.

Chapter President:
Leroy Lowery
Lrl1906@verizon.net

Go To Site

 

Beta Alpha Lambda

Baltimore County, MD

Chapter President:
Jerrell Scott
jhscott06.com

Go To Site

 

Gamma Theta Lambda

Wilmington, DE

Chapter President:
Larry Johnson

dappjohnson@hotmail.com

Go To Site

 

Delta Omicron Lambda

Princess Anne, MD

Chapter President:
Walter W. Woods
wwoods1906@gmail.com

Go To Site

Zeta Rho Lambda

Dover, DE

Chapter President:
Gregory A. Smith
galansmith@comcast.net

Go To Site

Eta Eta Lambda

Annapolis, MD

Chapter President:
Recharde Johnson

recharde.johnson@outlook.com

Go To Site

Omicron Lambda Alpha

Washington, D.C.

Chapter President:
Rahim A. Jackson
rah413@yahoo.com

Go To Site
 

Iota Alpha Lambda

Aberdeen, MD

Chapter President:
Chris Payne
ccpayne30@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Iota Upsilon Lambda

Silver Spring, MD

Chapter President:
Stevie R. Ruffin
srruffin@me.com

Go To Site
 

Kappa Epsilon Lambda

Fort Washington, MD

Chapter President:
Benjamin Watkins III
BenWatkinsiii@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Kappa Phi Lambda

Columbia, MD

Chapter President:
John Taylor
pajpahpat@verizon.net

Go To Site
 

Xi Xi Lambda

Frederick, MD

Chapter President:
Reginald Smith

rosmith713@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Omicron Eta Lambda

Washington, D.C.

Chapter President:
Keithlyn Warner

keithlynwarner@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Pi Upsilon Lambda

Largo, MD

Chapter President:
Damian Taylor
taylor.damian06@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Rho Tau Lambda

Baltimore, MD

Chapter President:
Emilio Stewart
ejstewart06@yahoo.com

Go To Site
 

Sigma Alpha Lambda

Waldorf, MD

Chapter President:
Billy Hill
jewels.frat2@gmail.com

Go To Site