College Chapters

Beta

Howard University
Washington, D.C.

Chapter President: Nasir Bakare

nasirobakare@gmail.com

Beta Alpha

Morgan State University
Baltimore, MD.

Chapter President: Ishmail Scott

Ish.Scott00@gmail.com

Gamma Sigma

Delaware State University
Dover, DE.

Chapter President: Andre McGann

andremcgann217@gmail.com

Delta Nu

University of MD Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, MD

Chapter President: Arnez Short

arnez.a.short@gmail.com

Eta Zeta

Bowie State University
Bowie, MD.

Chapter President: Richard Clay
christophrich8@gmail.com

Iota Zeta

Unversity of Maryland
College Park, MD

Chapter President: Noah Absolan
npabsalon@gmail.com

Mu Rho

Towson University
Towson, MD.

Chapter President: Brian Matthews
bmath1016@gmail.com

Mu Upsilon

Frostburg State University
Frostburg, MD

Chapter President: Unavailable
 

Nu Beta

American, Catholic, Georgetown, George Washington Universities
Washington, D.C.

Chapter President: Julian Larosilliere

7199a@student.american.edu

Nu Kappa

University of Maryland Baltimore County
Baltimore, MD

Chapter President: Brian Hanson

bhanson32@gmail.com

Xi Omicron

University of Delaware
Newark, DE.

Chapter President:Jack Petka
jpetka@udel.edu

Omicron Omicron

University of DC
Washington, D.C.

Chapter President: Garrin Adolphe

garrin.adolphe@udc.edu

Phi Iota

McDaniel College
Westminster, MD

Chapter President: Habeeb Baba
habeebbaba40@gmail.com

Pi Theta

Coppin State University
Baltimore, MD

Chapter President: Marquette Hill Marquette.hill@gmail.com

Sigma Sigma

Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, MD.

Chapter President: Jevon Campbell

jevon2000@aol.com

Upsilon Epsilon

Salisbury University

Salisbury, MD

Chapter President: Clifton McEachin III
Cmceachin3@gmail.com

Alumni Chapters

Delta Lambda

Baltimore, MD

Chapter President:
Ralph Johnson
rjohns1706@gmail.com

Go To Site

 

Mu Lambda

Washington, D.C.

Chapter President:
Tony Wilson
jawilson8b86@verizon.net

Go To Site

 

Beta Alpha Lambda

Baltimore County, MD

Chapter President:
Montana Ricks

montanaricks06@gmail.com

Go To Site

 

Gamma Theta Lambda

Wilmington, DE

Chapter President:

Dr. Keith Randall Pettiford

kpettiford24@verizon.net

Go To Site

 

Delta Omicron Lambda

Princess Anne, MD

Chapter President:

Michael Chandler

mtchandler2013@gmail.com

Go To Site

Zeta Rho Lambda

Dover, DE

Chapter President:
Anthony Morris

admorr@comcast.net

Go To Site

Eta Eta Lambda

Annapolis, MD

Chapter President:

Eugene Vincent Sweet, Jr

President@apa262.com

Go To Site

Omicron Lambda Alpha

Washington, D.C.

Chapter President:
Michael Taylor

michaelataylor06@gmail.com 

Go To Site
 

Iota Alpha Lambda

Aberdeen, MD

Chapter President:
Cedrick Dunham

solderced.cd@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Iota Upsilon Lambda

Silver Spring, MD

Chapter President:

Kevin Johnson

iulpres@iul1906.org

Go To Site
 

Kappa Epsilon Lambda

Fort Washington, MD

Chapter President:
Jacques Clervil

shaggy1906@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Kappa Phi Lambda

Columbia, MD

Chapter President:
J. Craig Bailey

president@apakpl.net

Go To Site
 

Xi Xi Lambda

Frederick, MD

Chapter President:
John McNeill

jokerduce1906@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Omicron Eta Lambda

Washington, D.C.

Chapter President:

Dr. Jubria Akil Lewis

jubria.lewis@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Pi Upsilon Lambda

Largo, MD

Chapter President:
Omar M. Boulware

oboulware@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Rho Tau Lambda

Baltimore, MD

Chapter President:
William Henry Copeland, III

wcopeland3@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Sigma Alpha Lambda

Waldorf, MD

Chapter President:
Rodney White
rodney.white55@gmail.com

Go To Site