College Chapters

Beta

Howard University
Washington, D.C.

Chapter President: Fabien E Holder

fabienholder33@gmail.com

Beta Alpha

Morgan State University
Baltimore, MD.

Chapter President: Oluwatomiwa Alade 7bafa2018@gmail.com

Gamma Sigma

Delaware State University
Dover, DE.

Chapter President: Unavailable

Delta Nu

University of MD Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, MD

Chapter President: Arnez Short

arnez.a.short@gmail.com

Eta Zeta

Bowie State University
Bowie, MD.

Chapter President: Devon Goodwin
devongoodwin76@gmail.com

Iota Zeta

Unversity of Maryland
College Park, MD

Chapter President: Francis Oparaocha
francis.oparaocha22@gmail.com

Mu Rho

Towson University
Towson, MD.

Chapter President: Caleb Gills
calebgills007@gmail.com

Mu Upsilon

Frostburg State University
Frostburg, MD

Chapter President: Unavailable
 

Nu Beta

American, Catholic, Georgetown, George Washington Universities
Washington, D.C.

Chapter President: Joshua Dantzler

jd2190a@student.american.edu

Xi Omicron

University of Delaware
Newark, DE.

Chapter President: Joshua Ray
jjray@udel.edu

Omicron Omicron

University of DC
Washington, D.C.

Chapter President: Ajani Young 

ajani.young1@gmail.com

Phi Iota

McDaniel College
Westminster, MD

Chapter President: Deonte Freeman
dtf001@mcdaniel.edu

Pi Theta

Coppin State University
Baltimore, MD

Chapter President: Marquette Hill Marquette.hill@gmail.com

Sigma Sigma

Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, MD.

Chapter President: Jevon Campbell

jevon2000@aol.com

Upsilon Epsilon

Salisbury University
Newark, DE.

Chapter President: Chris Leby
lebychris@gmail.com

Upsilon Zeta

University of Maryland Baltimore County
Baltimore, MD

Chapter President: Oluwatomisin Sobowale tomisinsobowale@gmail.com

Alumni Chapters

Delta Lambda

Baltimore, MD

Chapter President:
Dr. Anton C. Bizzell
antonbizzell@gmail.com

Go To Site

 

Mu Lambda

Washington, D.C.

Chapter President:
John Anthony Wilson
jawilson8b86@verizon.net

Go To Site

 

Beta Alpha Lambda

Baltimore County, MD

Chapter President:
Montana Ricks

montanaricks06@gmail.com

Go To Site

 

Gamma Theta Lambda

Wilmington, DE

Chapter President:

Dr. Keith Randall Pettiford

kpettiford24@verizon.net

Go To Site

 

Delta Omicron Lambda

Princess Anne, MD

Chapter President:

Ryan Forbes

rforbes2010@gmail.com

Go To Site

Zeta Rho Lambda

Dover, DE

Chapter President:
Wilford Leroy Oney, Jr.

woneyjr@msn.com

Go To Site

Eta Eta Lambda

Annapolis, MD

Chapter President:

Eugene Vincent Sweet, Jr

President@apa262.com

Go To Site

Omicron Lambda Alpha

Washington, D.C.

Chapter President:
Giani Clarkson

giani.clarkson@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Iota Alpha Lambda

Aberdeen, MD

Chapter President:
Dr. Kevin D. McKinney

kdmac61@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Iota Upsilon Lambda

Silver Spring, MD

Chapter President:

Kevin Johnson

iulpres@iul1906.org

Go To Site
 

Kappa Epsilon Lambda

Fort Washington, MD

Chapter President:
John E. Garnette

dr-feelgood@msn.com

Go To Site
 

Kappa Phi Lambda

Columbia, MD

Chapter President:
Bruce Nelson

kplpresident@yahoo.com

Go To Site
 

Xi Xi Lambda

Frederick, MD

Chapter President:
Preston Smith

preston.smithd@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Omicron Eta Lambda

Washington, D.C.

Chapter President:

Dr. Jubria Akil Lewis

jubria.lewis@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Pi Upsilon Lambda

Largo, MD

Chapter President:
Omar M. Boulware

oboulware@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Rho Tau Lambda

Baltimore, MD

Chapter President:
William Henry Copeland, III

wcopeland3@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Sigma Alpha Lambda

Waldorf, MD

Chapter President:
Rodney White
rodney.white55@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Contact Us

Mid-Atlantic Association of Alpha Phi Alpha Chapters

Email: districtvicommunications@gmail.com

Links: Alpha Headquarters    |  Alpha East   |   AlphaMX

Α Φ Α Mission

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. develops leaders, promotes brotherhood and academic excellence, while providing service and advocacy for our communities.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2020 by Mid-Atlantic Association of Alpha Phi Alpha Chapters  (MAAC)