College Chapters

Beta

Howard University
Washington, D.C.

Chapter President: Ryan Hall

rjhall15@outlook.com

Beta Alpha

Morgan State University
Baltimore, MD

Chapter President: Ishma'il Scott

Ish.Scott00@gmail.com

Gamma Sigma

Delaware State University
Dover, DE

Chapter President: Andre McGann

andremcgann217@gmail.com

Delta Nu

University of MD Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, MD

Chapter President: Olanrewaju Adeoye

kidioski70@gmail.com

Eta Zeta

Bowie State University
Bowie, MD

Chapter President: Roderick Robinson, III
tj.robinson05@yahoo.com

Iota Zeta

University of Maryland
College Park, MD

Chapter President: Shayne Richmond
shayner1106@gmail.com

Mu Rho

Towson University
Towson, MD

Chapter President: Amadou Diallo
amadouu.diallo47@gmail.com

Mu Upsilon

Frostburg State University
Frostburg, MD

Chapter President: Unavailable
 

Nu Beta

American, Catholic, Georgetown, & George Washington Universities
Washington, D.C.

Chapter President: Michael Young

mikeyyoung1906@gmail.com

Nu Kappa

University of Maryland Baltimore County
Baltimore, MD

Chapter President: Berchie Kubi

berchiekubi@gmail.com

Xi Omicron

University of Delaware
Newark, DE

Chapter President: Eric Merritt, III
ericmero@udel.edu​

Omicron Omicron

University of DC
Washington, D.C.

Chapter President: Phillip Wright

pw667347@gmail.com

Go To Site

Phi Iota

McDaniel College
Westminster, MD

Chapter President: Nicholas Jones
nj3371@gmail.com

Pi Theta

Coppin State University
Baltimore, MD

Chapter President: Loui Perez, Jr

lperez9412@gmail.com

Sigma Sigma

Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, MD

Chapter President: Mariano Thomas

mariano.thomas19@gmail.com

Go To Site

Upsilon Epsilon

Salisbury University

Salisbury, MD

Chapter President: Unavailable
upsilonepsilon11@gmail.com

Go To Site

Alumni Chapters

Delta Lambda

Baltimore, MD

Chapter President:
Ralph Johnson
rjohns1706@gmail.com

Go To Site

 

Mu Lambda

Washington, D.C.

Chapter President:
Tony Wilson
jawilson8b86@verizon.net

Go To Site

 

Beta Alpha Lambda

Baltimore County, MD

Chapter President:
Montana Ricks

montanaricks06@gmail.com

Go To Site

 

Gamma Theta Lambda

Wilmington, DE

Chapter President:

Dr. Meredith L. Griffin, Jr

mlgriffinjr@gmail.com

Go To Site

 

Delta Omicron Lambda

Princess Anne, MD

Chapter President:

Michael Chandler

mtchandler2013@gmail.com

Go To Site

Zeta Rho Lambda

Dover, DE

Chapter President:
Anthony Morris

admorr@comcast.net

Go To Site

Eta Eta Lambda

Annapolis, MD

Chapter President:

Eugene Vincent Sweet, Jr

President@apa262.com

Go To Site

Omicron Lambda Alpha

Washington, D.C.

Chapter President:
Michael Taylor

michaelataylor06@gmail.com 

Go To Site
 

Iota Alpha Lambda

Aberdeen, MD

Chapter President:

Trevor James Chin

trevorjameschin@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Iota Upsilon Lambda

Silver Spring, MD

Chapter President:

Kevin Johnson

iulpres@iul1906.org

Go To Site
 

Kappa Epsilon Lambda

Fort Washington, MD

Chapter President:
Jacques Clervil

shaggy1906@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Kappa Phi Lambda

Columbia, MD

Chapter President:
J. Craig Bailey

president@apakpl.net

Go To Site
 

Xi Xi Lambda

Frederick, MD

Chapter President:

Lenearo E Ashford

lenearo.e.ashford@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Omicron Eta Lambda

Washington, D.C.

Chapter President:

Preston Mitchum

preston.mitchum@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Pi Upsilon Lambda

Largo, MD

Chapter President:

Kevin D Stewart

stew0608@yahoo.com

Go To Site
 

Rho Tau Lambda

Baltimore, MD

Chapter President:
William Henry Copeland, III

wcopeland3@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Sigma Alpha Lambda

Waldorf, MD

Chapter President:
Dr. Marquez D Ball

revball1@gmail.com

Go To Site