Contact Us

Mid-Atlantic Association of Alpha Phi Alpha Chapters

Email: districtvicommunications@gmail.com

Links: Alpha Headquarters    |  Alpha East   |   Alpha Net

Α Φ Α Mission

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. develops leaders, promotes brotherhood and academic excellence, while providing service and advocacy for our communities.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2019 by Mid-Atlantic Association of Alpha Phi Alpha Chapters  (MAAC)

Alumni Chapters

Delta Lambda

Chapter President: Marco Merrick
marcomerrick@aol.com

Monthly Chapter Meeting Second Monday at 7pm (Baltimore, MD)
Go To Site

 

Mu Lambda

Chapter President: Joel Grey
jgrey7@yahoo.com

Monthly Chapter Meeting First Thursday at 7pm (Washington, D.C.)

Go To Site

 

Beta Alpha Lambda

Chapter President: Jerrell Scott
jhscott06@gmail.com.com

Monthly Chapter Meeting Second Saturday  at 11:30am (Baltimore County, MD)

Go To Site

 

Gamma Theta Lambda

Chapter President: Larry Johnson
dappjohnson@hotmail.com

Monthly Chapter Meeting Second Saturday  at 7pm (Wilmington, DE)

Go To Site

 

Delta Omicron Lambda

Chapter President: Sean Meredith
smeredith@yahoo.com

Monthly Chapter Meeting Second Saturday at 7pm (Princess Anne, MD)

Go To Site

 

Zeta Rho Lambda

Chapter President: Jeffrey Fleming
flemjeffflem@yahoo.com

Monthly Chapter Meeting Third Sunday at 4pm (Dover, DE)
Go To Site

 

Eta Eta Lambda

Chapter President: Recharde Johnson
recharde.johnson@outlook.com

Monthly Chapter Meeting First Saturday  at 7pm (Annapolis, Maryland)
Go To Site

 

Omicron Lambda Alpha

Chapter President: Lee Grayson
mister.grayson@gmail.com

Monthly Chapter Meeting Second Thursday at 7pm (Washington, DC)

Go To Site
 

Iota Alpha Lambda

Chapter President: Chris Payne
ccpayne30@gmail.com

Monthly Chapter Meeting Second Wednesday at 7pm (Aberdeen, MD)

Go To Site
 

Iota Upsilon Lambda

 

Chapter President: Darryl Hill
ehill@yahoo.com

Monthly Chapter Meeting Third Saturday at 5:30pm (Silver Spring, MD)

Go To Site
 

Kappa Epsilon Lambda

Chapter President: Alonzo Robertson
alonzomrobertson@gmail.com

Monthly Chapter Meeting Second Saturday at 6:30pm (Fort Washington, MD)

Go To Site

 

Kappa Phi Lambda

Chapter President: John Taylor
pajpahpat@verizon.net

Monthly Chapter Meeting Second Saturday at 6:30pm (Columbia, MD)

Go To Site
 

Xi Xi Lambda

Chapter President: Sterling Johnson

john0712@comcast.net

Monthly Chapter Meeting Third Thursday at 6:30pm (Frederick, MD)

Go To Site

 

Omicron Eta Lambda

Chapter President:  Delonte Eaton

Delontee1@gmail.com

Monthly Chapter Meeting Third Friday at 7:06pm (Washington, D.C.)

Go To Site
 

Pi Upsilon Lambda

 Chapter President: Damian Taylor
taylor.damian06@gmail.com

Monthly Chapter Meeting Second Friday at 7:06pm (Largo, MD)

Go To Site
 

Rho Tau Lambda

Chapter President: John Purnell

purcell_john@yahoo.com

Monthly Chapter Meeting Third Saturday at 6pm (Baltimore, MD)

Go To Site
 

Sigma Alpha Lambda

 Chapter President: James Reynolds
james.reynolds@sal1906.org

Monthly Chapter Meeting Second Friday at 7:30pm (Waldorf, MD)

Go To Site

 

 

"DISCLAIMER: Please contact Chapter President directly to arrange a chapter visit."