Contact Us

Mid-Atlantic Association of Alpha Phi Alpha Chapters

‚Äč

Email: districtvicommunications@gmail.com

Links: Alpha Headquarters    |  Alpha East   |   Alpha Net

Α Φ Α Mission

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. develops leaders, promotes brotherhood and academic excellence, while providing service and advocacy for our communities.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2019 by Mid-Atlantic Association of Alpha Phi Alpha Chapters  (MAAC)

Delta Lambda

Baltimore, MD

Chapter President:
Marco Merrick
marcomerrick@aol.com

Go To Site

Mu Lambda

Washington, D.C.

Chapter President:
Joel Grey

jgrey7@yahoo.com

Go To Site

Beta Alpha Lambda

Baltimore County, MD

Chapter President:
Jerrell Scott
jhscott06@gmail.com.com

Go To Site

Gamma Theta Lambda

Wilmington, DE

Chapter President:
Larry Johnson

dappjohnson@hotmail.com

Go To Site

Delta Omicron Lambda

Princess Anne, MD

Chapter President:
Sean Meredith

smeredith@yahoo.com

Go To Site

Zeta Rho Lambda

Dover, DE

Chapter President:
Jeffrey Fleming
flemjeffflem@yahoo.com

Go To Site

Eta Eta Lambda

Annapolis, MD

Chapter President:
Recharde Johnson

recharde.johnson@outlook.com


Go To Site

Omicron Lambda Alpha

Washington, D.C.

Chapter President:
Lee Grayson

mister.grayson@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Iota Alpha Lambda

Aberdeen, MD

Chapter President:
Chris Payne
ccpayne30@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Iota Upsilon Lambda

Silver Spring, MD

Chapter President:
Darryl Hill

deehill@yahoo.com

Go To Site
 

Kappa Epsilon Lambda

Fort Washington, MD

Chapter President:
Alonzo Robertson

alonzomrobertson@gmail.com

Go To Site

 

Kappa Phi Lambda

Columbia, MD

Chapter President:
John Taylor
pajpahpat@verizon.net

Go To Site
 

Xi Xi Lambda

Frederick, MD

Chapter President:
Sterling Johnson

john0712@comcast.net

Go To Site

 

Omicron Eta Lambda

Washington, D.C.

Chapter President:
Delonte Eaton

Delontee1@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Pi Upsilon Lambda

Largo, MD

Chapter President:
Damian Taylor
taylor.damian06@gmail.com

Go To Site
 

Rho Tau Lambda

Baltimore, MD

Chapter President:
John Purnell

purcell_john@yahoo.com

Go To Site
 

Sigma Alpha Lambda

Waldorf, MD

Chapter President:
James Reynolds 
james.reynolds@sal1906.org

Go To Site